DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 MG:402 4962 5938 3800
Sunday, 26 June 2022 MG:401 3932 1855 3657
Saturday, 25 June 2022 MG:400 7102 2624 8362
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 MG:399 8116 8082 5419
Sunday, 19 June 2022 MG:398 3561 3477 4957
Saturday, 18 June 2022 MG:397 5925 1469 6311
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 MG:396 1386 1840 2636
Sunday, 12 June 2022 MG:395 1073 7106 4931
Saturday, 11 June 2022 MG:394 9007 0471 6306
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 MG:393 5425 0775 5255
Sunday, 05 June 2022 MG:392 9935 2212 2617
Saturday, 04 June 2022 MG:391 6771 7007 1090
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 MG:390 3645 8907 5488
Sunday, 29 May 2022 MG:389 5100 8730 3848
Saturday, 28 May 2022 MG:388 8613 4931 7548